35 YEARS OF EXPERT SERVICE  • CALL 1.800.329.5325
 

seal-for-52003482.png

 

 

 

 

  

thankyou.jpg

Sleuth Client Testimonials

“You found the leak in approximately 7 minutes. I will definitely recommend Sleuth Inc.” (Matt) 
RUBIN NICHOLS, LAKELAND, AUGUST 8, 2017
  
“Jason was excellent!”
PHIL & PHYLLIS HOWLE, LECANTO, AUGUST 3, 2017
   
“I was in NY when the leak was discovered. Thank you for coming as soon as I called. The technician was very helpful and courteous.” (Bobby)
JOYCE TROMBLEY, THE VILLAGES, JULY 18, 2017
 
“It was a quick location of the leak.” (Pete)
DAN ALTENBURG, BRANDON, JULY 18, 2017
  
”You were on time and did not take long to find the leak.” (Jason)
SANDRA LEDBETTER, THE VILLAGES JULY 26, 2017
 
“John did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable about leaks and found the issue quickly.” (John) POOL
WAYNE SCROGGINS, BRADENTON JULY 28, 2017
  
“You provided great assistance!” (Matt)
DIANA CALDERON, MIAMI SPRINGS, JULY 25, 2017
 
”We would use you again if needed. You were on time and explained what he was doing the entire time.” (Matt)
DOUGLAS JOHNSTONE, ORLANDO, JULY 27, 2017
 
“Technicians were knowledgeable and thorough in the repair. After identifying the problem the repair was scheduled promptly and although it took longer than anticipated, we appreciated the thoroughness of the job.” (John) POOL
THE SHORE, LONGBOAT KEY, JULY 14, 2017
 
“Matt went above and beyond for me. Many plumbers had looked at my backflow and said it was fine and I must have a leak. Matt was honest and said before he even came that it didn’t sound like I had one but came any way and found the problem that may plumbers had missed (it was not a leak). Matt was the hero of this situation where no other company or person was willing to help. I am grateful to him.”
STEPHANIE CRANE, WINTER GARDEN JULY 20, 2017
 
“Quick response time of the same day and very professional.” (Bobby)
LORI CALDERON, BRADENTON JULY 17TH 2017
 
“Bobby was a pleasure to work with in finding our drain line leak.”
LEONARD PEEPLES, SARASOTA JULY 19, 2017
 
“Very efficient, your tech did an awesome job!” (Randy)
MIKE BEATTIE, TAMPA, JULY 19, 2017
 
“Dan was great to work with as was Jay! Thanks!”
WAHIB HABIB BRADENTON JULY 17, 2017
 
“Prompt service.” (Randy)
WILLIAM PRETSCH, PORT CHARLOTTE JUNE 12, 2017
 
“You found the leak and didn’t waste any time. This is a trailer park and some of the tenants get upset, but Jay is calm when speaking to people and is very professional with all.”
BAY BREEZE MOBILE HOME PARK, CLEARWATER, JUNE 29,2017
 
”Your staff was very friendly and competent.” (Dan & Brian) POOL
CHARLIE KORBULY, LONGBOAT KEY, JULY 20, 2017
 
“I was pleased to discover your services existed. The accuracy of our leak potentially saved us from further and unnecessary floor damage.”(Pete)
DENNIS &  NORMA WILLIAMS, ENGLEWOOD, JULY 19, 2017
 
“Very courteous and your technician was an expertise in his field.” (Jay)
MARC SIMON, NAPLES, JULY 11, 2017
 
“Friendly technician and staff.” (Brian) POOL
CHARLIE & DOROTHY KORBULY, LONGBOAT KEY, JULY 11, 2017
 
“Quick and professional service. I have been happy with this repair as well as a previous repair.” (Brian)
DIANNA TITUS, TAMPA, JULY 7, 2017
  
“Clean and courteous service.” (Bobby)
 GARY SELBY DDS PA, BRANDON, JULY 14, 2017
  
“I have used Sleuth two times so you know I like it.” (Matt)
 JUDY MCCUMBEE, OCALA, JULY 11, 2017
   
“Everyone employed was professional and patient. I would recommend.” (Bobby)
 -PAT MORIN, VENICE, JUNE 30, 2017
   
”Very professional work.” (Pete)
-JOE & BETTY GLASSBURN, NEW PORT RICHEY, JUNE 30,2017
 
“You found the leak quickly.” (Bobby)
 -JAMES GERSHOW, GAINESVILLE, JUNE 29, 2017
   
“Very good accuracy of finding the leak.” (Jason)
 -ALLEN & LISA ROBERTS, PORT CHARLOTTE, JUNE 26, 2017
 
”The technician was so professional, helpful, and informative.” (Pete)
 -CHRISTINE HARTE, BRADENTON, JUNE 22, 2017
  
”Excellent work in all areas.” (Matt)
 -SUZIE JONES, APOPKA, JUNE 21, 2017
  
”We would definitely recommend.” (Bobby)
 –JENNIFER BOONE, VENICE, JUNE 21, 0217
  
“I am very pleased with the way that Randy explained everything. He made the situation easy to go through. He was very helpful.”
-JOYCE WILLIAMS, LAKE PLACID, JUNE 15, 2017
 
“Prompt, courteous and professional job. Everything was explained as the tech was going it.” (Bobby)
-JOHN TURNER, LADY LAKE, JUNE 15, 2017
 
“You were on time and professional.” (Jay)
-GAIL BUNDY, SARASOTA, JUNE 13, 2017
 
“Very efficient work.” (Jay)
-MATTHEW BOURDAU, SAINT PETERSBURG, JUNE 12, 2017
 
”Matt was wonderful!”
-BENJAMIN CRIDER, LAKE ALFRED, JUNE 8,2017
 
 “I have referred your company to many people and real estate agents. Keep up the good work!” (Bobby)
-ROBIN & PATRICK CLARK, AVON PARK, APRIL 18, 2017 
 
”Excellent response time and accuracy.” (Jason)
-JOHN MEEKINS, NAPLES, APRIL 17, 2017 
  
“Great work! Bobby J does careful, excellent, clean work!”
-ERIC KUSSEAL, KCC ESTIMATING AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC, SARASOTA, APRIL 17, 2017 
 
“Quick and professional job. Keep up the great work!” (Jason)
-JEREMY STEWART, VALRICOAPRIL 13, 2017 
 
”Mr. Mata was great! He found the leak and temporarily fixed it so we could still use the hot water.” (Pete)
-CHARLES FINLON, BRADENTON, APRIL 13, 2017 
 
”The technician(Matt) was very professional and very determined to find the leak, and it was exactly where he marked.” 
-MELISSA SCOTT, OCALA, APRIL 11, 2017
 
”Your tech(Matt) had a professional appearance and was very capable at his job.”
-WILL & ANNESLEY CASSIDY, TAMPA, APRIL 10, 2017
 
“The technician(Jason) was very neat and very professional. He explained what he was doing and left no mess behind.”
-MARY HOYT, WEEKI WACHEE, APRIL 04, 2017
 
“(Shawn) had fast service and I would recommend to people.”
-JOSEPH BRIGGS, OCALA, APRIL 03, 2017
 
“Excellent service (Shawn), thank you!” 
-FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH OF DENNELLON, DENNELLON, APRIL 03, 2017
 
 "Excellent knowledge. Pete was great and very knowledgeable. His diagnosis of the problem was right on and when the plumber came on Monday the [slab] leak was where Pete said it was".
-BRIAN LUCAS, LEESBURG, MARCH 25, 2017
 
"Timeliness and convenience. Technician(Jay) was competent and thorough. He answered all of my questions and made me feel assured that I had no leaks."
-MAJORIE JENSEN, THE VILLAGES, MARCH 23, 2017         
 
"Your tech arrived as communicated, located the leak, dug the hole in the floor and found the leak. Good job!"
-O'NEAL SUTTON, TEMPLE TERRACE, FEBRUARY 10, 2017
 
"The technician was very professional and found the leak under the bush. If I had a business, I would want an employee like him".
-JAMES CIEPLIK, THE VILLAGES, FEBRUARY 8, 2017
 
"Bobby was a Very professional, neat clean cut, very impressive young man. He gave me all the information I requested. Excellent!"
-GEORGE & JUDITH MATE, DOVER, FEBRUARY 8, 2017
 
"Very professional! Awesome repair job. Kevin and Dan went the extra mile to give us full confidence in your repair of our leaky pool and skimmer."
-MICHAEL CONNOLLY, SARASOTA, JANUARY 6, 2017
 
Never seen anything like this guy.  Have already told everyone at work & neighbors about how great your service is.  More companies could learn from your example, of how business should be done.  
- DORIS WORTHINGTON, PORT CHARLOTTE

Jay & Pete were the most professional techs I have EVER had. They were truly gentlemen.  They found the leak in a very short period of time and exposed it for the plumber to come in & repair.  Thank you!
- LARRY & LINDA BOOTH, NAPLES

Matt called to set appt while on the road on weekend. He arrived at house within minutes of appt, found the source of leak under tile floor within an hour of his arrival.  He offered to expose leak and did, the floor & room were cleaned & the dirt removed from beneath the slab was neatly bagged & the hole properly marked to prevent an accident.  A total job well done!
- JOSEPH STEINBERG, OSPREY

Brandon was awesome and I was very happy with service, both technical and customer.
- BARBARA SHAW, LAKEWOOD RANCH

Kevin was great! He and his helper are the BEST technicians I've worked w/ in many years, and in my line of work I have seen my share.
- MR. SHUTE, BRADENTON

A First Class Company From The Word Go. Dependable-Thorough-Professional.  My Compliments and Thanks.  Don't Lose Your Edge!
- LARRY CUTLIP, BRADENTON

Your nice young man should have been a cowboy out west somewhere. Very polite.  Reminded me of long ago.  Very nice experience.  Thanks!
- BETTY BOWEN, ST. PETERSBURG

Randy was great. He called ahead and was right on time.  He thoroughly checked everything and everywhere possible.  Office personnel very courteous and pleasant. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing your services.  Thank You.
- DENNIS & KATHLEEN MYERS, PORT CHARLOTTE

Brandon's effort was exceptional! I really don't think anyone could have done a more thorough job. Furthermore, Brandon's knowledge and communication skills are excellent. You are fortunate to have him working for your company.
- ROBERT BEAUPRE, SIESTA KEY

Leak was under driveway, exactly where Danny determined. The plumber responded and repaired quickly.  Price was reasonable.  Thanks!
- JIM ADAIR, VALRICO

Technician OUTSTANDING. Shawn was extremely professional and we would definitely use your company again.  Thank You!
- DR. LANDRY, SARASOTA

Fast response. Brandon was very informative. 
- JOYCE MCCOY, SARASOTA

On Time!  Professional!  Diligent! A TRUE "Sleuth"!  I was/am so appreciative of John’s skills & knowledge base - He found it, solved it, and we have lost no water since.  Thanks.  Now I go to the water Dept with the bill & John’s narrative…very helpful.
- JERONIMO ALONSO, ST. PETE

This technician is the BEST we have ever used. We highly recommend him.
- STEVE ZOERNACK, OSPREY

We find that this company has never got a bad report from anyone we have spoken to. Matt has our word that will be passed on to anyone who ever has any problem that come their way and ask us of our experience. Thank you
- CHARLES & JOY GASKILL, EUSTIS

Jay Blizzard was the tech that came to our rescue. What a professional!!  Jay was supposed to be off this day and got called into work.  Jay's attitude was very good- went above the call of duty to be helpful.  I say give this man a pay raise!  He represents your company very well!!!  Thanks, Jay!
- DEE WHITE, VENICE

Both my mother & I concurred on how much we appreciated Kevin's assistance. He was both professional and friendly.  I would ask for him in the future.
- MRS. DUNNE, OSPREY

I am very happy with the results I got from your company. I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of pool leak repairs.  
- DAVID JOHNSON/WHITEHALL OF NAPLES, NAPLES

This company goes far beyond MOST in its field. Thank you so much.  I will recommend this company to all.  Thanks again.
- AL STRAND, ST. PETE

We can not say enough good about our technician Shawn! He was all of the above and more!  Sincerely,
- MR. AND MRS. SCOTT REYNOLDS, WINTER HAVEN

Randy was very friendly and informative. Left every thing in great shape.  I just hated to part with my money.  It was worth it though.  I would use you again if necessary. Thank you
- LORINDA MORNEAU, BRADENTON

Matt called and said he'd be at our house about 3:00pm. He was here on time.  In fact, he was a couple of minutes early.  He was very courteous, answered any questions we had, detected the leak & even exposed the leak.  We could see where the water was coming out of the pipe.  He was very nice and professional.
- TONY & NANCY RICH, ST. PETE

Your price was very reasonable and service was excellent. People have asked me about who I used because you are not advertised in Stuart, Fl.  I got the referral from a plumber.  I give you very high regards.  Jay was extremely professional and very efficient.  Move over American Leak cause Sleuth is on the case.  They have needed some competition for a long time, way to give them a run for their money.
- BEN& HEATHER JOYNES, STUART

Dear Michelle, This Performance Evaluation only reinforces my belief that your company must be on top of its game.Everyone I have dealt with in your company is very courteous and seems to have good communication skills with genuine knowledge of their job.  I think follow ups are key if you want repeat customers to keep doing business with your company. Thanks,
- MRS GOODENAW, GAINESVILLE

Technician was absolutely excellent. He came prepared to solve the problem.  He was polite, informative and eagerly explained the condition of the pool, answered questions and was reassuringly positive.  He resolved our pool problem, and I’ll use you again when we have further issues.  Thank you,
- BOB LOWRY, BRADENTON

It was a Bad experience to have water leaking under the garage floor, but I can say it was a good experience to have Dan, your service man who represented your company.  Thank you for professional service.
- ANTHONY & MARIE GABRIELLA, VALRICO

Not only found it but was right on top of it - did a temporary clamp and cleared up the mess. We are grateful and hope to see our electric bill "drop out of the ozone" again!  We will recommend your service to anyone - although I wouldn't wish it on others. 
- KEN JURACET, ST. CLOUD

He was very good at his work. He's 99.9% right.  Thank you.  We only had to tear out one tile when we had only had 4 original tiles left.  Great Job!!!!
- RITA TOOLE, SARASOTA

I like the way that Matt communicated with me & the timely manner that he made an appointment. He was on time with the appointment he set and completed.  He found the leak and we did not need to expose the leak.
- ROBERT & LINDA HONEYCUTT, LAKELAND

We were very surprised & impressed with the efficiency & accuracy of Jay & Pete. They were very friendly & informed us of everything they were doing.  Great Job!!
- PAT HAZLETT, SARASOTA

Kevin made us feel the job would be done right when he was at our house for appraisal. I was glad it was Kevin who did the work, he did an excellent job!
- TOM MOORE, OSPREY

We were extremely satisfied with Randy's over all diagnostics. He quickly & completely found our problem. We were then able to fix the leak, without having to spend what we thought we might.  We will call on you again should the need arise.
- JOEY GIVEN OR DAN MONBILLE, SARASOTA

This was a second opinion for the Leak. The company that rendered the first opinion took 4 hours and was incorrect causing me additional expense and damage to my home.  Took Matt, 15 minutes to locate leak!  Your company will be my "First Call" if needed again.
- GAIL FLOWERS, PALM HARBOR

Jay & Pete did an excellent job and very professional in all ways. Broke open the floor & exposed the leak. They also called the plumber & explained the leak.  I give you & your staff an A+ rating.
- DAVID ALFORD, PUNTA GORDA

I am a business owner & we offer the best service and I was very impressed with Sleuth Inc. Surprise they made me feel they cared.  All areas very professional.  Thank you!
- KATHY LEIGH, NORTH PORT

Even though there was an additional $50 service charge for Saturday, I appreciated the availability.  By responding on the weekend, you saved me more than the $50 service fee in water charges.  Thanks
- ARNOLD SULTON, SARASOTA

There was no leak but explained in full why this was happening. Made suggestions what to do to go about having work done and what they will do.  I was very pleased with everything.  He was very helpful, polite, explained so I understood.  A pleasure doing business with your company as I was years ago when I had you find leak.  That's why I called you back again years later.  Thank you!
- EDITH GALVIN, PORT CHARLOTTE

Thank you for your excellent service. Due to your promptness and fast services, I was able to get the leak repaired the same day.  I will highly recommend your firm.  Thank you again.
- VIRGINIA PASCARELLA, OCALA

Jay was very thorough in his search, answering our questions and guiding us to the next step of repair.
- JAMES & JOAN HAMPSON, FT. MYERS

Best part about service is the overall willingness to solve my problem quickly. Use this technician to train new hires; they will set the high standard. I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Jay. Also, the concern and courtesy of the office staff showed me when returning my call. They all made me feel like my problem was their problem too and they wanted to help. And they did!! Thank you all very much!
- DAVE GODFREY, BRADENTON

Tech informed us your company locates the leak; but once located we need to contact a plumber to fix leak which we did.  We were very impressed and pleased with the service we received from Sleuth.
- JERRY & LINDA YANCEY, LARGO

We must have called at the exact moment our universe was in line with luck – there was hardly any wait time between phone call and doorbell ringing.  Thanks so much.  
- JAMES COMITO, SARASOTA

I had met Randy before when he worked at my mother's condo in Sarasota to find a leak. I liked him then and I was glad to have him at my house in Venice.  He is very good at his job and explaining the situation.  
- HOLLY GRAHAM, VENICE

Excellent service! Quickly found our leak which was below the slab in our living room.  Pinpointed the location within a half inch.  We will absolutely recommend Sleuth. Thank you!
- DAN & SHARON MEEK, CLEARWATER

The office staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The technician who came was courteous and very efficient.  I'm happy for the job done for me. Thanks a lot guys!
- DANIEL PADLOMUTAN, AVON PARK

Jay is very professional as is your office staff & you are very fortunate to have you employ such competent employees.
- MARVIN YOUNGERMAN, PARRISH

Best Customer Service with a Great! Personality. He is a great benefit to your company.
- JEFF REESES, FT. MYERS, 8/17/2009

Thank you. Sleuth Inc is very lucky to have a person like Mr. Blizzard.  When he was finished, you could eat off the floor. His kind is what makes a business number one in its field.  Again you are very lucky.  Thank you.
- CHARLIE &MILLIE WAGNER, PT. CHARLOTTE

The leak was in the pad. So it was very exposed.  Everyone I talked with was kind, and helpful, very professional we were pleased with the way the entire situation was handled form start to completion.
- MARIE PYNE, BRADENTON

Jay was a joy to work with, as he made me aware of all the issues going on with the house. Your company came highly recommended by the city as well as the plumber…it is easy to see why!  Thanks so much!
- ALLISON HENLEY, SARASOTA

Randy was calm and reassuring about the leak. I really don't know what would make you better. My neighbor recommended Randy. He was wonderful, thorough and neat.
- MARIE URSO, SARASOTA

Brandon was professional, did his work, was neat, courteous, competent and fixed the problem. Excellent! I admire you for having such an excellent technician.
- MARGARET PENNINGTON, OSPREY

Steve and John were excellent and their work was professional. Recommend them highly!
- ANTHONY JONES, SAINT PETERSBURG

Thoughtfulness and politeness of tech. Brandon is a real pro!
- DEAN BRENNEMAN, SARASOTA

Knowledge and course of action were the best part about service. Steve and John could not have done a better job. Invent a quieter fan and you'd have it made (HaHa).
- BLYTHE MCDONOUGH, SARASOTA