36 YEARS OF EXPERT SERVICE  • CALL 1.800.329.5325
 

seal-for-52003482.png

 

 

 

Sleuth Client Testimonials

“Randy was wonderful and addressed all concerns.”
–Lynn O’Keefe, Riverview, December 12, 2018, Slab leak
  
“Very appreciative of detailed explanation of his process and "warnings" that with small leaks he might not be initially successful. Thankfully he was!” (Bobby)
–Patricia Walker, Bradenton, December 6, 2018, Above ground plumbing leak
  
“My leak was very difficult to detect and it took two service calls but both technicians worked hard to get my problem solved. This company was the preferred vendor for my insurance company and I think they made a wise choice. I was a little perturbed when they didn't find the leak the first time but these things do happen and I was easily calmed when it was found. Ryan, the second technician even called my plumber and explained how and what to fix. I would highly recommend Sleuth Inc.”
-Susan Joiner, Naples, December 4, 2018, Slab leak
  
“Excellent service.” (KP)
–Taylor Freeman, Ocala, December 4, 2018, Above ground plumbing leak
  
“Very satisfied, prompt, professional, good explanation.” (Jason)
–Mauriz Gerado, Parrish, December 4, 2018, Water vapor transmission
  
“Pete was extremely professional and informative.”
-Elizabeth Celentano, Sarasota, November 29, 2018
  
“We were extremely pleased with our tech guy and the quality of work he did.” (Randy)
–Robert Dabill, Avon Park, November 29, 2018, Slab leak
 
“They were very quick, came out same day. Gave me up front pricing. And best of all found my leak in no time at all. I would recommend them to anyone trying to find a water leak. While I hope I never need them again I would use them as my first call if I do.”
-Vincent Fostini, Tampa, November 29, 2018, Main line leak
  
“Randy showed up on time and found our leak quickly and then fixed it with a temporary repair. All done expertly and courteously. Could not be happier with the service man or the company. Highly recommend this company.
-Robert Dabill, Avon Park, November 29, 2018, Slab leak
 
“Pete did an outstanding job.”
–Jim Babicz, Sarasota, November 28, 2018, Slab leak
  
“We were extremely pleased with how thorough the technician was and the fact that he was able to point out several problem areas and able to temporarily fix what seems to be the main problem.” (John)
-Mercado Association, Wayne Ibsen, Sebring, November 28, 2018, Pool leak
  
“Technician was very efficient and friendly.” (Jason)
-Anita Curtis, Port Richey, November 27, 2018, Above ground plumbing leak
 
“We had a very small leak and it took several attempts to find.  But persistence on the ‘Sleuths’ part paid off and our issue was resolved giving us ‘peace of mind’” (Shawn)
–John Ostdiek, The Villages, November 27, 2018, Leak on main line
  
“Technician made it look like child’s play...glad it’s fixed.” (Pete)
–Nick Burgart, Sarasota, November 27, 2018, Slab leak
 
“We had Peter and he was on time and professional.”
-Daniel O’Bannon, Bradenton, November 26, 2018, Ruled out any leaks
  
“Jay was very professional and very knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and going to do.”
-Mary Ellen Smith, Bradenton, November 23, 2018, Outside leak
  
“Great customer service, everybody is polite and the technician came out on the same day and gave an update on the problem.” (Jay)
–Karina at LG Betty LLC, Clearwater, November 21, 2018, Slab leak
  
“Used Sleuth 3 times and have been pleased with their expertise every time.  Jay was the technician the last two times, very good at what he does!”
–Renee Atzengen, Naples, November 20, 2018, Slab leak
  
“Fast, efficient, courteous...very, very good service. “ (KP)
–Ian and Robin Anderson, St. Johns, November 18, 2018, Slab leak
  
“Very polite, professional, knowledgeable and cooperative technician.” (Jason)
-Ann @ Woodside Village, Clearwater, November 16, 2018, Above ground plumbing leak
  
“Sleuth Inc has always been a company we can count on in regards to customer service, being prompt and reliable. Definitely recommend Sleuth, Inc.” (Ryan)
-Clausen Properties, Marco Island, November 15, 2018, Slab leak
 
“I would recommend Sleuth to others.”  (Pete) 
-John Odell, Homosassa, November 9, 2018, Slab leak
  
“In October 2018, our pool had been losing water for several weeks.  It was not obvious as to the location of the leak.  John and Brian were successful in locating and repairing the leak in the Swim Jets. They had to cut through the concrete deck to expose and repair the pipes.  There were special order parts that they had to obtain in order to make the repair. We certainly appreciate your employee, John. He is very professional, diligent and has great intuition in finding difficult leaks.   Our pool leak was very complex and challenging yet John never gave up and was determined to locate the problem.  He did an excellent job for us. Brian who also worked on our pool repair was excellent.  He is extremely patient, very thorough and meticulous as well as very polite.  Brian did a super job figuring out how to re-plumb the swim jet lines and skimmer lines when it was discovered that it was not done properly by the pool builder.  We thank Sleuth for sending us such great employees to work with.”
– Doug & Phyllis Paulin, Bradenton, October 5, 2018, Pool leak detection & repair
 
“Great job and found the leak! (Matt) 
-TERESA AKINS, MAITLAND, November 9, 2018, Above ground leak
 
“Jason was courteous, neat and efficient.  Explained what he could do and went about getting the job done successfully.  He was able to locate leak under the slab and opened a small hole revealing the leak.  Would definitely recommend Sleuth to anyone needing help finding a leak.” 
-JOHN SCHROEDER, NEW PORT RICHEY, November 6, 2018, Slab leak
 
“Thank you for working us in.” (KP) 
 –JM GIBSON MECHANICAL, INVERNESS, November 6, 2018, Slab leak
 
“Ryan did a fabulous job finding the problem and explaining the issues to me. Definitely would call again!”
-JENNIFER LANE, NAPLES, November 5, 2018, Irrigation
 
“John was great, pleasant, and professional,”
–DAVID TERRELL, BRADENTON, November 2, 2018, Pool leak detection & repair
 
“I have had the pleasure to have had both Bobby and Jay the technicians work on helping me resolve my issues. They are both very professional, honest and helpful.”
–MATTHEW KNOPKA, BRADENTON, October 31, 2018, Slab leak
 
“Excellent service - Thank you.” (Ryan)
-KEITH OLSON/BIO-TECH, FORT MYERS, October 31, 2018, Above ground leak
 
“Jay provided superior service, diagnosed our problem, and provided a solid treatment plan. I would contact Sleuth again should I need such service and would highly recommend it to others.”
-KAY SULLIVAN, LONGBOAT KEY, October 30, 2018, Moisture in unit
 
“We have had several "so called" leak techs come to check hot our hot tub leak. Most walked away because we have a rock pool design.  John was not afraid to work and help us get to the bottom our leak.  In less than 2 hours John found a big leak.  I would definitely recommend this company and John.”
 –BILL & DIANE MORROW, PLANT CITY, October 24, 2018
 
“Jay provided superior service, diagnosed our problem, and provided a solid treatment plan. I would contact Sleuth again should I need such service and would highly recommend it to others.”
-KAY SULLIVAN, LONGBOAT KEY, October 30, 2018
 
“John was great, pleasant, and professional." 
-DAVID TERRELL, BRADENTON, October 30, 2018
  
“As usual your excellent work was demonstrated.  Just keep doing it.” (Bobby)
-BILL BIRTHWRIGHT, FORT MYERS, October 30, 2018 
 
“Came out, checked, the leak had sealed itself, charged 1/2 price and said when they came out again, would give credit for the payment.  Very knowledgeable technician would recommend you guys. (Randy)
 -DONALD HALL, SEBRING, October 29, 2018
 
“Ryan was very thorough, taking his time to find the likely spot of the leak.  We discussed options for the repairs which aided me in deciding not to open the floor in an extremely difficult area, and instead abandon the line for re-plumbing.”
-JERRY TASKER, NAPLES, October 29, 2018
 
“Kevin seems very well qualified for the task.”
–OSCAR FERNANDEZ, OCALA, October 26, 2018
 
“Service was excellent, no complaints.” (Matt)
-GREG STEINMAN, BROOKSVILLE, October 22, 2018
 
“We very impressed with every aspect of Sleuth.” (Randy) 
- MARTHA SALERNI, BRADENTON, October 24, 2018
 
"Very professional providing excellent service.  Would highly recommend!” (KP)
-PAUL & JUNE FAVARA, GAINESVILLE, October 25, 2018
 
“Ryan did a wonderful job.  He was very professional and told us what he was doing as he progressed through the house. “
-RICHARD FOSTER, NAPLES, October 23, 2018
 
“Bobby did a great job and was very courteous and helpful! Leak was right where he said it would be!! Great job.  Thanks guys!!!
-PATRICIA PAUKNER, PALM HARBOR, October 24, 2018
 
“Ryan was very professional and explained the process and nailed the leak so my plumber was able to make repairs to the right pipe.”
–MATT PATTERSON, ROTUNDA WEST, October 18, 2018
 
“It was great to see that there are ways to detect a leak.  I felt very satisfied when the leak was detected and the expertise in which the process was handled.” (Bobby)
– CATHY ACTON, LAKELAND, October 23, 2018
 
“Very professional job by Kevin who was very thorough regarding a difficult leak which was under the concrete slab.”
- DEAN MCCARLEY, MELROSE, October 23, 2018
 
“The tech was highly knowledgeable & found my leak in a short amount of time.”(Jay)
–SUSAN RHYNE, BRADENTON, October 23, 2018
 
“Ryan was very professional and explained the process and nailed the leak so my plumber was able to make repairs to the right pipe.”  (Ryan) 
 -MATT PATTERSON, ROTUNDA WEST, October 18, 2018
 
“It was great to see that there are ways to detect a leak.  I felt very satisfied when the leak was detected and the expertise in which the process was handled.”  (Bobby) 
 -CATHY ACTON, LAKELAND, October 23, 2018
 
“Very professional job by Kevin who was very thorough regarding a difficult leak which was under the concrete slab.”  (KP) 
-DEAN MCCARLEY, MELROSE, October 23, 2018
 
“The tech was highly knowledgeable & found my leak in a short amount of time.”  (Jay) 
-SUSAN RHYNE, BRADENTON, October 23, 2018
 
“The technician was very knowledgeable, efficient, and considerate.  He came on time, when he said he would come.”  (KP) 
-BEVERLY BRECHNER, GAINESVILLE, October 23, 2018
 
“Very professional and was very knowledgeable.”  (Ryan)  
 -CHRISTINE COOK, PUNTA GORDA, October 22, 2018
 
“Kevin was great. He was fast and found the issue right away.” (KP) 
-LELAND MANAGEMENT, GAINESVILLE, October 18, 2018
 
“Technician was courteous and professional.”  (Shawn) 
 -JERRY WALKER, DAVENPORT, October 22, 2018
 
“Randy was professional, courteous and extremely patient with making sure I understand everything.  Being a business owner myself, I would be very proud to have someone like him representing my firm.  I will not hesitate to recommend Sleuth whenever I can.  If I had to grade Randy on a scale of 1 to 10 -- I would, without hesitation give him an 11!” (Randy)
-PATRICIA MOREY, SAINT PETERSBURG, October 18, 2018
 
"Jay's service and professionalism were outstanding. We would never have found the leak without Jay's determination--he would not give up until he found it. Thanks for the great service!!"
-TIM LAW, BRADENTON, October 5, 2018
 
“On 10/4/18 Bobby from Sleuth detected the leak in our home in a thorough manner. We were naturally stressed but his calm pleasant manner made us feel at ease. He even offered to open the area and clamp the leak so we could have hot water. You have a great dedicated employee who really likes what he does. Very neat and thorough. He was great!”
-KRIS FRANCE, BRANDON, October 4, 2018
  
“On Friday, 9/28/2018, Jay visited my residence to diagnose a leaking 4th floor terrace drain. His visit was one of the most professional and productive service calls my wife and I have had in many years! He called in advance to schedule his visit, he called upon arriving at our condominium complex and he arrived exactly on time. We examined and discussed the problem which I had researched well, and he listened to my comments and respected my opinions. During testing, he explained clearly the purpose of the tests and possible outcomes. Within an hour, Jay had identified a source of leakage (uncaulked seam), and a probable cause of drain blockage (blocked weep holes). He recommended a specific caulking product and action to unblock the weep holes, and we discussed the possibility of a compromised waterproofing membrane. I had obtained specification sheets with diagrams of the drain (Zurn 150) and we compared these with the actual installation. Obviously, there were shortcomings in the installation (missing bolts, misalignment of two sections of the drain). Jay packed-up and departed within the time schedule, and I settled back feeling relieved of doubt about our elusive problem. Thanks to Sleuth and especially to Jay for a job-well-done by a true professional.”
-CHARLES GERHARDT, SARASOTA, September 28, 2018
 
“Ryan from Sleuth Inc was very professional when diagnosing my spare bathroom leak. The plumber recommended Sleuth Inc to find a leak without totally destroying my house. Ryan explained everything that he was doing and answered all my questions. Ryan also followed up with the plumber to ensure they make the right repairs. I hope that no one should every go through what I went through but if they do I would highly recommend both Ryan and Sleuth Inc.”
-AL COTTA, PALMETTO, August 1, 2018
 
“Sleuth Leak Detection used its tools to identify a leak at my house on the same day I called and in less than 45 minutes. Up to Shawn’s visit, I was wasting 1,000 gallons of water daily for over a month! Thank you, Sleuth Leak Detection, for 100% effective detection and for solving my problem. In my opinion, this firm is truly the BEST!”
-BYRON BARTLETT, DAVENPORT, August 14, 2018
 
“I called Sleuth from my home on Cape Cod about my house in Sarasota because I had water leaking from somewhere in the house. Ryan was there within an hour and in less than two hours found the leak. It wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be and was relieved after he told me what the problem was.
I highly recommend this company! They were on site quicker than I thought and were very professional.
Thank you Sleuth and Ryan!”
-JAY BREEN, SARASOTA, August 9, 2018
 
“Kevin came in and found a leak in our bathroom. Saved us a ton of money finding that it was only a small issue, but one that wasn't easy to find. Would recommend this company to anyone.”
-R NICHOLS, LAKELAND, August 21, 2018
 
“Yesterday, we had Ryan with Sleuth Inc, out to our home to determine the source of a water leak that was in our garage and in a guest bedroom that’s wall backs up against the wall in the garage. Ryan was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and personable as he went about discovering the source of the water leak. Not only did Ryan find that there was not an internal cause for the leak, i.e., (a slab leak etc.), he also went beyond the call of duty to fully rule out all other potential causes for the leak until he discovered the true cause. We could not have been more pleased with the outstanding service that we received. Ryan logically and proficiently sought out the source of our water leak while explaining to us all along what he was doing and why. Before having Ryan we had consulted with two other Plumbers who told us they would have to open up the wall and perhaps even the floor to find the source of the leak which would have caused much damage and further expense to repair. We strongly recommend calling Sleuth, Inc. for any water leaks you may have before calling a plumber!!
-DAVID & GAIL STRYKER, SARASOTA, August 24, 2018
 
“Shawn was prompt, courteous, and very professional. He explained everything he was doing. After he located the leak he talked to us about it and offered to contact a plumber for us. We highly recommend Sleuth!”
-TIM BALDWIN, LAKELAND, August 27, 2018
 
“I have several rental properties and am always looking for quality vendors to take care of repairs and problems. Not many are 5 star but when I find one I keep them and am glad to let others know. I want them to stay in business. I called Sleuth to find a water leak under a cement pad. I called in the afternoon and had a technician on site by 9AM the next day. This was my first experience with this kind of problem so I was not sure what to expect. The tech was on time (actually a little early), appeared to know what he was doing and got started. Within an hour he had the leak marked, the concrete broken out around it to verify the location and provided enough room to let a plumber get it fixed. He cleaned up the site and bagged all the dirt and concrete. They are on my ‘first to call list’”
-NEIL WARE, BRADENTON, August 28, 2018
“Ryan from Sleuth came to my house today to find a leak. Did a great job and I would highly recommend Explained everything to me. Thanks so much!”
-MARTHA ORTEGO, SEBRING, August 28, 2018
 
“The Sleuth Leak Detection representative was very professional! Randy was able to find the source of the leak quickly. I highly recommend them!”
-PAM ZWICK, OCALA, August 28, 2018
 
“Kevin was an excellent ambassador for your company, and all of your potential clientele. Efficiency and quality customer service at its finest. I would recommend Sleuth and Kevin to anyone that wants a problem assessed, diagnosed, and relayed promptly. Thank you.”
-JOSH KIRKLAND, OCOEE, August 31, 2018
 
“Kudos to Shawn. He arrived 15 minutes after being dispatched. He was both professional in appearance and manner. Shawn went right to work and within 15 minutes he found the leak, as I watched. Within another 10 minutes he had exposed the leak in my foundation, located in my master bedroom. The leak was exactly where Shawn had marked the area on the concrete. Great job and great service. Highly accomplished professionals.”
-HAROLD MCKOON, BRANDON, September 5, 2018
 
“Jason was excellent!!!! His service skills and customer service is superior. He was fast and very friendly…. I have a property management company, I will most definitely use them again !!!” 
-PEGGY HENDRICKS, INVERNESS, September 6, 2018
 
“I have come to depend on Sleuth Inc. for Leak Detection. One of the fact of life with under floor plumbing is leaks under the cement. I have used their detection services several times, twice this year. Today it was field technician Ryan who arrived at my home within few minutes of being dispatched. Using advanced technology he accurately detected the size and location of the leak. Answered my questions and provided me with valuable information. I have great trust in the technical skill he used and the outstanding service he provided. What more could I ask?”
-JOHN PETE, September 12, 2018
 
Excellent service. Ryan, the service tech, was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Prompt response and efficient.”
-NICK RIZZI, VENICE, September 19, 2018
 
“Shawn was a Master Sleuth. If I could give 6 stars, I would."
-JOSEPH OERTEL, LAKELAND, September 20, 2018
 
“Ryan was our tech and he did a great job. On time, courteous and knowledgeable. As it turned out we did not have a leak but he was able to indicate were our moisture problem was coming from. If ever needed I would call Sleuth and request Ryan.”
-JOHN SHOLTIS, OSPREY, September 21, 2018
 
“The company was very quick and responsive. Shawn was very professional and willing to go anywhere to find if we had a leak. He has been the only one who was willing to go under our house and investigate all the piping. Took the time to explain everything. Highly recommended.”
-APRIL TEETS, LAKELAND, September 21, 2018
 
“Bobby did a outstanding job finding where the leak was and cleaning it out of water and dirt and putting a clamp on it till the Plumbing Repairs R US, Inc. can replace the pipe. Leak Stop. Thank You Bobby!!!”
-THOMAS MORGAN, SAINT PETE, September 27, 2018
 
“We had a major water leak outside our townhome. Grable plumbing referred us to Sleuth as they were the best. When Shawn came out he was great. Very knowledgeable, very professional and very relentless till Leak was located. About 30-45 minutes in he found leak....it was a huge relief for me. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you Shawn”
-KRISTINA LIMA, TAMPA, September 27, 2018
 
“Very professional job done by Ryan, very fast, very kind and will not hesitate to call them again. Thanks for everything.”
-DEMETRI KITROMILIS, NAPLES, September 28, 2018
 
“Shawn arrived with all the equipment in hand and detected a water leak within two minutes. He was able to repair the leak and get us back up and running. He also gave us a few pointers on drywall repair which was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend this company for any home water leak detection. Very professional A+++”
-ANTHONY ALONSO, TAMPA, October 3, 2018
 
“We had a major under slab city water leak that resulted in a major invasion of water into 4 rooms of our home. The first leak detection company that we had look for the leak couldn't locate the source as a water leak & ended up putting air in the system to aid the detection. Still couldn't find the leak. In the course of putting the air in the manner they did, it stopped the leak. Obviously not a permanent solution. After about 30 days, the leak reappeared. This time we called Sleuth Leak Detection & Jay Blizzard came. He located the leak source in about 20-30 minutes, got a sledge hammer & broke about a 8-10 inch diameter hole in the concrete. Voila, he was right on the leak. He recommended & called Terry's Plumbing who came @ 5 PM on a Friday. The leak was in a difficult position, but they efficiently fixed the leak. Yea!! So, instead of sweating with this problem another month like we had, it was diagnosed & fixed in a few hours. We are greatly impressed with the professionalism & abilities of Sleuth & Jay in particular. We strongly recommend Sleuth without reservation. I give them a solid 5 stars.”
-DON SIMPSON, BRADENTON, October 8, 2018
 
“You are professional and to the point.” (Jay)
DALE ALAN & SONJA HOBBS, SARASOTA, February 26, 2018
 
“Michelle was friendly, courteous and prompt in providing all info. Brian and John were courteous, professional, and did an excellent job. All are a great asset for Sleuth and we will highly recommend them to others.” POOL
RICHARD COCHRAN, AUBURNDALE, March 1, 2018 
 
“Jason was very polite, courteous, and he showed us the leak. He also contacted Lapensee Plumbing and they were out the same day to repair the leak.”
EUGENE LIZEN, NAPLES, February 7, 2018
 
”Efficient, speedy, accurate, and professional is how I would describe your work.” (Matt)
HUGO LANDIVAR, HIALEAH, February 13, 2018
 
“Quick and efficient works.” (KP)
GLENN GEOGHEGAN, OCALA, February 21, 2018
 
”Prompt response to my internet request and phone call. Mr. Kincheloe was very professional and knowledgeable.” (Shawn)
STEVE HAAS, OCALA, March 6, 2018
 
”You kept returning until you found the leak. It was amazing! You techs are marvelous. They have great work ethic, super competent and professional. I recommend you to anyone who will listen.” (Shawn)
DAY BENNETT, OCALA, March 1, 2018 
 
“You seemed knowledgeable.” (Jay) 
LILLIAN MACCARELLA, BONITA SPRINGS, February 28, 2018
 
“You followed through with what was promised.” (Jay)
JOSEPH PLANTE, SEBRING, March 1, 2018
 
“Very quick to response, accurate in location, and cleaned up after the work. I am satisfied with all aspects!” (Bobby)
JAMES & LINDA HENDRIXON, AVON PARK, February 20, 2018
 
“Quick and efficient service. You performed the service in a friendly and professional manner.” (Brian) POOL
JERI EWTON, AVON PARK, February 20, 2018
 
“Excellent job! Shawn was very good and professional with his work.”
ARTHUR PREVOST, OCALA, March 22, 2018
 
“I was pleased with the outcome. I will recommend this company.” (Shawn)
CAROL HEUBUSCH, PORT SAINT LUCIE, February 15, 2018
 
“You had a quick response with excellent service and technician.” (KP) 
SHERRIE ELGAR, TAMPA, February 21, 2018
 
“The technician Bobby was very professional and by far exceeded my expectations. My leak issue required 2 trips and Bobby conversed with a FGUA rep on my behalf.”
MARVIN COHEN, SARASOTA, January 29, 2018
 
“The technician thoroughly checked everything and found the leak! I was able to get it fixed all in one day.” (Jay)
ROB MOODY, BRANDON, February 19, 2018
 
“The technician returned to help me locate the leak after the initial visit. He was extremely helpful and professional in a very stressful situation.” (Bobby)
TOM & MILDRED THOMAS, BRADENTON, February 20, 2018
 
“Prompt and informative company.” (Pete)
GWEN PAASCH, OCALA, January 31, 2018
 
“Brian was very thorough. In addition to being very thorough, he explained everything to us while he was working.”  POOL
PHIL FOX, LAKEWOOD RANCH,  February 23, 2018
 
“We are a past customer. The service you provide is the best, thank you!” (Randy)
MATT PRICE, GAINESVILLE, February 6, 2018
 
“I was amazed on how quick the leak was detected! Very pleasant and professional young man.” (Bobby)
WOLFGANG CONRAD, BONITA SPRINGS, February 15, 2018
 
“The tech was very informative, neat, and clean. He did a great job.” (Bobby)
BETTY WEAVER, GAINESVILLE, February 8, 2018
 
“The technician explained what he was doing.  Great job!” (Pete)
STEVEN SINCHAK, HUDSON, February 6, 2018
 
“Everything including the accuracy of the diagnosis was A+.” (Shawn)
JOHN & JANET RANKIN, ORLANDO, February 13, 2018
 
“You are efficient, trustworthy, and experienced. We would highly recommend your service for others.” (Jason)
NEIL KIMBALL, OCALA, February 12, 2018
  
“I would recommend Pete Mata! He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous.”
MANUEL & MARY FERREIRA, OCALA, February 13, 2018
 
“Professional and you had knowledge of the problem and the solution.” (Randy)
TOMAS STIBAL, BRADENTON, January 29, 2018
 
“Brian is very personable, professional, and explained the problem and the cure/remedy very clearly.”
LARRY & SALLY SUTTON, PARRISH, February 8, 2018
 
“The service was exceptional and I could not be more satisfied. The technician should be commended.” (Pete)
JAMES & NITRA BELL, LEESBURG, February 6, 2018
 
”Very professional and you had an expertise to your service. The techs were neat and nonintrusive.” (Jay & Ryan)
BOB HOYT, TAMPA, February 7, 2018
 
“Excellent results! You saved our tile floor. The tiles did not have to be replaced at all.” (Pete) 
RICHARD & PATRICIA HUGHES, BRADENTON,  December 21, 2017
  
”Kevin was professional and efficient.”
JOAN WEST, THE VILLAGES, December 27, 2017
 
“Your service was very effective.” (Bobby)
BRIAN BIXLER, LAND O LAKES, December 14, 2017
 
“Prompt and professional work. It was excellent service, thank you!” (Pete)
JEFF HARRIS, SARASOTA, December 14, 2017
 
“You had a great response time and communication with us.” (Jason)
JASON & DARCEY CARSON, TAMPA, December 19, 2017
 
“You had a very quick response and the technician Jay Blizzard was awesome!”
ADAM WILCOX, SARASOTA,  November 28, 2017
 
“The technician was very nice, polite, and explained all of what he was doing.” (Jay)
PATRICIA & TERESA COX HICKEY, RIVERVIEW, December 27, 2017
 
“I have known about Sleuth for over 25 years. The main tech was so knowledgeable, so very nice and so comprehensive. We felt the visit was so worth it. Both techs were so polite and friendly. It was a wonderful service.” (Jay)
LEAH COTTER, SARASOTA, December 18, 2017
 
“Professional and precise work done.” (KP)
ROSE SCHMEDLEN, BRADENTON, December 11, 2017
 
“Thank you for your exceptional service. You immediately addressed the problem.” (Shawn)
DOUGLAS & CATHY FOLLETT, LEESBURG, December 18, 2017
 
“You had a quick response and are professional.” (Bobby)
TOM & GRACE GALLEN, TREASURE ISLAND, December 21, 2017
 
“Great service and a quick response. Our technician was Jay and he was excellent. It was a great service and he was very helpful and friendly.”
ADAM WILCOX, SARASOTA,  November 30, 2017
 
“You were accurate in locating the leak.” (Matt)
PAUL & JULE KLASS, THE VILLAGES,  December 13, 2017
 
“The technician came out quickly.” (Pete)
HUGH & ILENE QUICK, BRADENTON, December 13, 2017
 
“5 stars all the way. Jay was a pleasure to have here. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Keep it up!”
RANDALL FARLEY, SARASOTA, December 18, 2017
 
“You were responsive and explained each step of the process. I am extremely happy with the service process overall. If needed again you would be my first and only call.” (Bobby)
JASON BORRECA, TAMPA,  December 14, 2017
 
“Everything was perfect; very efficient.” (Jay)
AL ALBA, UNIVERSITY PARK, December 4, 2017
 
“Jason was very professional and pleasant.”
JOHN & CLAIRE MCCOURT, PUNTA GORDA, December 5,2017
 
“You were very professional.” (Pete)
JOHN CHICOINE, SARASOTA, December 6, 2017
 
“From the office personal that worked with me to get an earlier appointment to the technician all was very professional, courteous. I am very impressed and very satisfied. Thank you!” (Jay)
HUMBERTO SUAREZ, NAPLES, December 13, 2017
 
“I was impressed with everything! I was really impressed with Bobby and how he went about his business and how he presented himself. Your company is lucky to have him!”
JEFF LYNN, SARASOTA, December 5, 2017
 
“I appreciate the quality of service. The service performed was very professional.” (Matt)
JOYCE HARRIS, LITHIA, December 8, 2017
 
“I had the leak evaluated several times without success or satisfaction. Your technicians came back after the first visit was unsuccessfully and they were determined to find the leak and ensure that I was completely satisfied and they did!” (Brian) POOL
ROBERT MAJEWSKI, SUN CITY CENTER, December 8, 2017
 
“Very satisfied with the work.” (Pete)
GUNTHER TALBOT, OCALA, November 22, 2017
 
“A bad experience was turned into a quick and tidy repair. Thank you very much.” (KP) 
DAN PRICE, APOPKA,  November 14, 2017
 
“You were efficient and found the leak. The leak was outside between the meter and the house. This made sense as no one was occupying the house and the water was shut off.” (Shawn)
LAWRENCE & BETTY HOLEN, LAKELAND, November 17, 2017
 
”The tech found the leak quickly. Thanks again for your help!” (KP)
MICHAEL TRANT, LARGO, November 11, 2017
 
“You had timely and professional service. Very good job, well done service.” (Matt)
BRUCE FRANK, OCALA, November 15, 2017
 
“They walked me through what they were doing and kept me in the loop, very professional.” (KP)
THOEDORE DEMING, LEESBURG, December 1, 2017
 
“Brian was very professional and courteous, great job!”
ROBERT & ANNE MENKE, PALMETTO, November 3, 2017
  
“You were prompt and knowledgeable, no improvements necessary.” (Bobby)
RICH GACEK, VALRICO,  November 30, 2017
 
”Jay Blizzard showed me how to look at the meter for a leak. I would highly recommend you all to my friends and family.” 
LEONARD & KATHY BELCHER, SEBRING, November 17, 2017
 
“You are fast and thorough.” (KP)
PATRICIA ALEXANDER, HAINES CITY, November 14, 2017
 
“Technician performed great work. He was knowledgeable and accurate.” (Pete)
DARRYL & JUNE PENFOLD, THE VILLAGES, November 14, 2017
 
“The technician exposed the leak in the outside wall. He did a nice job.” (Jason)
GUS SCOMA, SPRING HILL, November 17, 2017 
 
“You came to my house the same day the call was made.” (Jason)
META STEINBERG, SPRING HILL, November 11, 2017
 
“Randy and Jay were very professional. I am glad you sent this evaluation because I wanted to commend Randy and Jay. They went above and beyond to find a leak and stayed till 8pm on Friday night to find it. They are the best!" 
LINDA RICHARDS, PARRISH, August 7, 2017
 
“You guys are awesome.” (Randy)
PRISCILLA GRATTON, BRADENTON, November 3, 2017
 
”The source of the leak was found quickly and accurately. We had the best possible outcome. Nothing could have been improved.” (Randy)
GLENN AND JO LEE POTTS, BRADENTON,  October 31, 2017
 
“You were quick, precise, and very nice.” (KP)
MS. CARSON, PLANT CITY, June 22, 2017
 
“John worked 5 hours without a break looking for the leak! He was in and out of the cold water at least 4 times.” 
BILL PROTZ, SAINT PETERSBURG, November 10, 2017
 
“You arrived to the job quickly.” (Matt)
JOAN MACKELLAR, SUMMERFIELD, November 9, 2017
 
“I have used your services 3 times this year and am amazed at how this and 2 other technicians found the leaks with such accuracy and efficiency.” (Matt)
MARY PASCOE, OCALA,  November 6, 2017
 
“Brian and John and were the best!” 
JOHN VETRANO, NEW PORT RICHEY, November 10, 2017
 
“Mr.Pete Mata was very courteous and told me exactly what he was going to do. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable.”
ROSALYN HATTERSLEY, BEVERLY HILLS, November 8, 2017
 
“Jay was professional and an informative great guy. We have already referred many to Sleuth because of his service and his honesty.”
DOMINICK & KIM VIESTA, SIESTA KEY, November 6, 2017
 
”I liked the efficiency and helpfulness of your staff .” (John) 
JOHN SCHUMACHER, TAMPA,  October 27, 2017
 
”Very quick, courteous, and thorough. Please don’t change!” (Bobby)
JANET MINNIES, NAPLES, November 3, 2017
 
“Brian and John were the best! Very knowledgeable employees.” 
JOHN & MADALENA VETRANO, NEW PORT RICHEY, November 2,  2017
 
“Your tech Brain was outstanding. He was courteous and competent.” (Brain) 
RALPH BELLROSE, PARRISH,  November 2, 2017
 
“Technician explained everything and seemed pretty honest.” (John) 
ROBERT & ISABELLA WAGNER, LONGBOAT KEY,  October 31, 2017
 
“Randy did an excellent job! I have used you a number of years ago and you have an excellent employee in Randy. Thank you!”
CHRIS MUSSENDEN, VENICE, October 26, 2017
 
”Tech was professional. He was the politest tech I have ever dealt with. Excellent service, clean, professional, and had complete knowledge of the job.” (Jay)
ANTHONY FENTRES, MARCO ISLAND,  October 23, 2017
 
“Accurate service, we have used you before.“ (Randy)
GEORGE HUNT, SEBRING, October 26, 2017
 
”The technician was very nice.” (Pete)
LAWRENCE & JESSE SWEENEY, SARASOTA, October 23, 2017
 
“I would recommend service without reservation. Highly responsive, professional, and courteous.” (Jay)
JOE CACCIATORE, MARCO ISLAND, October 27,2017
 
“Jay was awesome! I was on crutches so he took a video to show the problem I had. I’m very impressed with the entire process.” (Jay)
BONNIE SAUER, NORTH PORT, October 25, 2017
 
“You were prompt and professional.” (Pete)
VERNON & JUDITH GREENE, CRYSTAL RIVER, October 2, 2017
  
“After 3 inaccurate findings from previous companies Sleuth found the cause of the problem. Pete was especially attentive to my concerns regarding the cause of my leak. He worked diligently and professionally until he has proven the source of the leak and set my mind at ease on how to prevent future concerns.” (Pete)
MARK EASLY, GIBSONTON, OCTOBER 6, 2017
 
”Kevin was on time and was great. Would highly recommend Kevin.”
JEAN LEE, SAINT AUGUSTINE, OCTOBER 3,2017
 
“You were very professional and courteous.” (KP)
RONNIE & MARY LEE MIKELL, GOTHA, OCTOBER  5, 2017
 
“Fast and efficient work. Your technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. We would definitely recommend.” (Randy)
ROBERT & KAY MEAGHER, WEEKI WACHEE, OCOTBER 12, 2017
 
“Pete certainly knows his business.”
ALLAN & MARILYN CONNELL, PALM HARBOR, OCOTBER 9, 2017
 
“It was efficient and on time.” (John & Brian) POOL
MARY JANE COSDEN, FORT MYERS, OCTOBER 12, 2017
 
“We referred you to a friend. He used your service and was thrilled. We got big kudos from them!” (Bobby)
THERESE TENZER, PARRISH, OCTOBER 13, 2017
 
“You were quick to respond.” (KP)
SANDRA ARP, ORMOND BEACH, AUGUST 26TH, 2017
 
”You have a very efficient technician.” (Jason)
SILVER BLUE LAKE APARTMENTS, MIAMI, SEPTEMBER 19, 2017
 
“Sleuth came highly recommended by the insurance company. I was very impressed by how the technician determined how the leak occurred.” (Pete)
GEORGE FEASTER, LARGO, SEPTMEBER 5, 2017
 
”Good technician and good technology. It is very reassuring to know we don’t have a major leak.” (Pete)
STEVE CROSBY, LARGO, SEPTMENER 26, 2017
 
“You have a professional and knowledgeable staff.” (Jason)
HASIB AHMED, NAPLES, SEPTEMBER 27, 2017
  
“Your servicer was great especially after a hurricane. Excellent come thru. Y’all are great and worth the money! Thank you so much.” (Shawn)
MICHELLE WEAVER, HAINES CITY, SEPTMEBER 26, 2017
 
“Quick response time to the property.” (Jason)
RON & KATHLEEN SIMKINS,SARASOTA, SEPTEMBER 26, 2017
 
“You were thorough and explained everything.” (Jay)
GLENDA HOWARD, SARASOTA, SEPTEMEBER 29, 2017
 
“You have an excellent technician. He is friendly and proficient.” (Shawn)
WOODROW HUDDLESTON, LARGO, SEPTMEBER 28, 2017
 
“We are a 3rd time user and the service is great. Always prompt, efficient, and high quality work.” (Jay)
DOUG BOTT, MARCO ISLAND, SEPTMEBER 26, 2017
  
“Prompt and courteous work, thank you!” (Matt)
MARIA OCASIO, ORLANDO, SEPTMEBER 29, 2017
  
“You were prompt, courteous and efficient.” (Jay)
RICK LYTTLE, SARASOTA, SEPTEMEBER 12, 2017
  
“You were quick to respond. The technician and plumber were a great team, working together.” (Randy)
CYNTHIA UPTON, ARCADIA, SEPTEMBER 14, 2017
 
“Fast, efficient, and professional are the best things about your service.” (Pete)
PAT DUSKO, SARASOTA, SEPTEMBER 19, 2017
  
“Your technician was very personable and knowledgeable.” (Pete)
FLORA ORNOWSKI, MARCO ISLAND, SEPTMEBER 22, 2017
 
“Our problem became your problem. I would always recommend Sleuth to anyone.” (John) POOL
DON & CAROLYN FRANCIS, PORT CHARLOTTE, SEPTEMBER 2017
  
“The service was quick.” (Jason)
GID GRABER, SARASOTA, SEPTEMBER 12, 2017
 
“I am very happy with the work done and Bob Bobby was very knowledgeable. He found the leak under the tile and cement slab within 4 inches. Very clean job.”
MARGARET ANGLIN, SAINT PETERSBURG, SEPTEMBER  21, 2017
 
“Shawn had a very professional approach. He was fast and experienced.”
EARL HEMMER, LEESBURG, SEPTMEBER 20TH, 2017
 
“Jay explained everything so we could understand it. His suggestions were reasonable and made sense.”
ROBERT & WENDY DEPEW, TAMPA, SEPTEMBER 20TH, 2017
 
“I was amazed at how Pete worked through each possibility until he found where the leak began, 30 feet from where the water showed up.”
ELIZABETH MUELLER, OCALA, SEPTEMBER 13TH, 2017
  
“Mr. Johnston was professional and provided timely and quality service. Based on the service I received I will refer your company to any family and friends who may need your service.” (Bobby)
DR. SHARON SNOW, VALRICO, SEPTEMBER 12, 2017
  
“You were very dependable.” (Randy)
DAVID BAIRD, SAINT PETERSBURG, AUGUST 28, 2017
  
”You responded very quickly considering the hurricane.” (Pete)
KITTY SCHULLER, THE VILLAGES, SEPTEMBER 13, 2017
 
“The technician was very helpful.” (Shawn)
LAURA CUNNINGHAM, MELBOURNE, SEPTEMBER 14, 2017
 
“Very nice and professional. He knew right away the problem and stopped the leak until I could get the plumber.” (Jay)
RITA & NATASHA JOFFER, BRADENTON, SEPTEMBER 13, 2017
 
“You were very precise, personable and professional while finding the leak.” (Shawn)
MIKE IVEY, BRANDON, SEPTEMBER 15, 2017
 
“Mr. Pete Mata is a perfect gentleman. Please tell him that he would be awesome in any home.”
JOE LOPEZ, DUNEDIN, SEPTEMBER 15, 2017
 
“Thoroughness and the time spent investigating the leak was the best.” (Jason)
RONALD & JEAN CONTILLO, SARASOTA, SEPTEMBER 1, 2017
 
“Great job! Very great person, thank you.” (Pete)
TOM PHILLIPS, OCALA, AUGUST 28, 2017
 
“Accurate in finding the leak and minimal damage. The tech was very nice and explained the findings well.” (Jay)
BRANDY BEAL, BRADENTON, AUGUST 24,2017
  
“Jason was especially helpful and informative during his entire process.”
JACK HENRY, LARGO, AUGUST 15, 2017
 
“You were prompt, courteous, and professional.” (Shawn)
TRIP BENNET, NORTH MIAMI, AUGUST 1, 2017
 
“The tech put a 4”x6” hole in the slab and the leak was there. That was excellent! He cleaned up the debris and put it all in a sturdy bag.”(Jay)
CHARLES BOOHER, OCALA, JULY 20, 2017
 
“The technician was very please and knowledgeable. Thank you John.” POOL
BRIAN ALBERSTON, SARASOTA, AUGUST 24,2017
 
“You were spot in where the leak was.” (Bobby)
DANIELLE FRANSEA, SPRING HILL, AUGUST 21, 2017
 
“The tech showed me what he thought was the issue and he was spot on correct! Has the issue corrected for $63.” (Jason)
DONNA SHARP, SEMINOLE, AUGUST 15, 2017
 
“Pete was a true professional.”
JIM CORNELL, THE VILLAGES, JULY 20, 2017
 
“You had effective thorough communication throughout this scary process. Bobby was the best at explaining and carefully investigating where the leak was. I wish everyone was such a good and honest company.”
LESLIE LACKTMAN, SARASOTA, FEBRUARY 2, 2017
 
“Bobby did an awesome job!”
MICHEAL RAHN, SARASOTA, AUGUST 15. 2017
 
“Good job by both John and Brian. John was determined to find the leak in my spa and he did!”  POOL
LAOTA MYERS, LONGBOAT KEY, AUGUST 8, 2017
 
“It was fast, attentive, and professional service.” (Shawn)
ROBERT CULNANE, VERO BEACH, AUGUST 8, 2017
 
“Prompt, professional, and personal. Don’t change a thing about your work!” (Bobby)
RICHARD COSTELLO, OCALA, JULY 28, 2017
 
“You pinpointed the water leaks location.” (Randy)
JOHN FERN, PORT CHARLOTTE, JUNE 6, 2017
 
“May I please pass along how much I appreciate the technician Bobby that you sent to my house. He thoroughly explained the work he was doing, was very courteous, he cleaned up very well and most importantly the work he was doing is top notch. He is an asset to your company! Thank you.
DAVID & MARIANNE FLYNN, GAINESVILLE, JULY 3, 2017
 
"You are professional and precise.” (Shawn)
PHIL SCHOEN, PEMBROKE PINES, JULY 11, 2017
 
”I would definitely use Sleuth again; though I hope I won’t have to.” (Bobby)
BERTHA GRAHAM, HERNANDO, AUGUST 8, 2017
 
“I would recommend your services without question!” (Jay)
JACK SHELTON, FORT MYERS, AUGUST 9, 2017
 
“I never knew there was a service like yours-you really helped.” (Jay)
DONALD&  GEORGIANA FITCH, INVERNESS, AUGUST 11, 2017
 
“You guys are great!” (Matt)
RICK & PEGGY MAFFEI, SAINT AUGUSTINE, AUGUST 3, 2017
 
“You found the leak in approximately 7 minutes. I will definitely recommend Sleuth Inc.” (Matt) 
RUBIN NICHOLS, LAKELAND, AUGUST 8, 2017
  
“Jason was excellent!”
PHIL & PHYLLIS HOWLE, LECANTO, AUGUST 3, 2017
   
“I was in NY when the leak was discovered. Thank you for coming as soon as I called. The technician was very helpful and courteous.” (Bobby)
JOYCE TROMBLEY, THE VILLAGES, JULY 18, 2017
 
“It was a quick location of the leak.” (Pete)
DAN ALTENBURG, BRANDON, JULY 18, 2017
  
”You were on time and did not take long to find the leak.” (Jason)
SANDRA LEDBETTER, THE VILLAGES JULY 26, 2017
 
“John did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable about leaks and found the issue quickly.” (John) POOL
WAYNE SCROGGINS, BRADENTON JULY 28, 2017
  
“You provided great assistance!” (Matt)
DIANA CALDERON, MIAMI SPRINGS, JULY 25, 2017
 
”We would use you again if needed. You were on time and explained what he was doing the entire time.” (Matt)
DOUGLAS JOHNSTONE, ORLANDO, JULY 27, 2017
 
“Technicians were knowledgeable and thorough in the repair. After identifying the problem the repair was scheduled promptly and although it took longer than anticipated, we appreciated the thoroughness of the job.” (John) POOL
THE SHORE, LONGBOAT KEY, JULY 14, 2017
 
“Matt went above and beyond for me. Many plumbers had looked at my backflow and said it was fine and I must have a leak. Matt was honest and said before he even came that it didn’t sound like I had one but came any way and found the problem that may plumbers had missed (it was not a leak). Matt was the hero of this situation where no other company or person was willing to help. I am grateful to him.”
STEPHANIE CRANE, WINTER GARDEN JULY 20, 2017
 
“Quick response time of the same day and very professional.” (Bobby)
LORI CALDERON, BRADENTON JULY 17TH 2017
 
“Bobby was a pleasure to work with in finding our drain line leak.”
LEONARD PEEPLES, SARASOTA JULY 19, 2017
 
“Very efficient, your tech did an awesome job!” (Randy)
MIKE BEATTIE, TAMPA, JULY 19, 2017
 
“Dan was great to work with as was Jay! Thanks!”
WAHIB HABIB BRADENTON JULY 17, 2017
 
“Prompt service.” (Randy)
WILLIAM PRETSCH, PORT CHARLOTTE JUNE 12, 2017
 
“You found the leak and didn’t waste any time. This is a trailer park and some of the tenants get upset, but Jay is calm when speaking to people and is very professional with all.”
BAY BREEZE MOBILE HOME PARK, CLEARWATER, JUNE 29,2017
 
”Your staff was very friendly and competent.” (Dan & Brian) POOL
CHARLIE KORBULY, LONGBOAT KEY, JULY 20, 2017
 
“I was pleased to discover your services existed. The accuracy of our leak potentially saved us from further and unnecessary floor damage.”(Pete)
DENNIS &  NORMA WILLIAMS, ENGLEWOOD, JULY 19, 2017
 
“Very courteous and your technician was an expertise in his field.” (Jay)
MARC SIMON, NAPLES, JULY 11, 2017
 
“Friendly technician and staff.” (Brian) POOL
CHARLIE & DOROTHY KORBULY, LONGBOAT KEY, JULY 11, 2017
 
“Quick and professional service. I have been happy with this repair as well as a previous repair.” (Brian)
DIANNA TITUS, TAMPA, JULY 7, 2017
  
“Clean and courteous service.” (Bobby)
 GARY SELBY DDS PA, BRANDON, JULY 14, 2017
  
“I have used Sleuth two times so you know I like it.” (Matt)
 JUDY MCCUMBEE, OCALA, JULY 11, 2017
   
“Everyone employed was professional and patient. I would recommend.” (Bobby)
 -PAT MORIN, VENICE, JUNE 30, 2017
   
”Very professional work.” (Pete)
-JOE & BETTY GLASSBURN, NEW PORT RICHEY, JUNE 30,2017
 
“You found the leak quickly.” (Bobby)
 -JAMES GERSHOW, GAINESVILLE, JUNE 29, 2017
   
“Very good accuracy of finding the leak.” (Jason)
 -ALLEN & LISA ROBERTS, PORT CHARLOTTE, JUNE 26, 2017
 
”The technician was so professional, helpful, and informative.” (Pete)
 -CHRISTINE HARTE, BRADENTON, JUNE 22, 2017
  
”Excellent work in all areas.” (Matt)
 -SUZIE JONES, APOPKA, JUNE 21, 2017
  
”We would definitely recommend.” (Bobby)
 –JENNIFER BOONE, VENICE, JUNE 21, 0217
  
“I am very pleased with the way that Randy explained everything. He made the situation easy to go through. He was very helpful.”
-JOYCE WILLIAMS, LAKE PLACID, JUNE 15, 2017
 
“Prompt, courteous and professional job. Everything was explained as the tech was going it.” (Bobby)
-JOHN TURNER, LADY LAKE, JUNE 15, 2017
 
“You were on time and professional.” (Jay)
-GAIL BUNDY, SARASOTA, JUNE 13, 2017
 
“Very efficient work.” (Jay)
-MATTHEW BOURDAU, SAINT PETERSBURG, JUNE 12, 2017
 
”Matt was wonderful!”
-BENJAMIN CRIDER, LAKE ALFRED, JUNE 8,2017
 
 “I have referred your company to many people and real estate agents. Keep up the good work!” (Bobby)
-ROBIN & PATRICK CLARK, AVON PARK, APRIL 18, 2017 
 
”Excellent response time and accuracy.” (Jason)
-JOHN MEEKINS, NAPLES, APRIL 17, 2017 
  
“Great work! Bobby J does careful, excellent, clean work!”
-ERIC KUSSEAL, KCC ESTIMATING AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES INC, SARASOTA, APRIL 17, 2017 
 
“Quick and professional job. Keep up the great work!” (Jason)
-JEREMY STEWART, VALRICO, APRIL 13, 2017 
 
”Mr. Mata was great! He found the leak and temporarily fixed it so we could still use the hot water.” (Pete)
-CHARLES FINLON, BRADENTON, APRIL 13, 2017 
 
”The technician(Matt) was very professional and very determined to find the leak, and it was exactly where he marked.” 
-MELISSA SCOTT, OCALA, APRIL 11, 2017
 
”Your tech(Matt) had a professional appearance and was very capable at his job.”
-WILL & ANNESLEY CASSIDY, TAMPA, APRIL 10, 2017
 
“The technician(Jason) was very neat and very professional. He explained what he was doing and left no mess behind.”
-MARY HOYT, WEEKI WACHEE, APRIL 04, 2017
 
“(Shawn) had fast service and I would recommend to people.”
-JOSEPH BRIGGS, OCALA, APRIL 03, 2017
 
“Excellent service (Shawn), thank you!” 
-FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH OF DENNELLON, DENNELLON, APRIL 03, 2017
 
 "Excellent knowledge. Pete was great and very knowledgeable. His diagnosis of the problem was right on and when the plumber came on Monday the [slab] leak was where Pete said it was".
-BRIAN LUCAS, LEESBURG, MARCH 25, 2017
 
"Timeliness and convenience. Technician(Jay) was competent and thorough. He answered all of my questions and made me feel assured that I had no leaks."
-MAJORIE JENSEN, THE VILLAGES, MARCH 23, 2017         
 
"Your tech arrived as communicated, located the leak, dug the hole in the floor and found the leak. Good job!"
-O'NEAL SUTTON, TEMPLE TERRACE, FEBRUARY 10, 2017
 
"The technician was very professional and found the leak under the bush. If I had a business, I would want an employee like him".
-JAMES CIEPLIK, THE VILLAGES, FEBRUARY 8, 2017
 
"Bobby was a Very professional, neat clean cut, very impressive young man. He gave me all the information I requested. Excellent!"
-GEORGE & JUDITH MATE, DOVER, FEBRUARY 8, 2017
 
"Very professional! Awesome repair job. Kevin and Dan went the extra mile to give us full confidence in your repair of our leaky pool and skimmer."
-MICHAEL CONNOLLY, SARASOTA, JANUARY 6, 2017
 
Never seen anything like this guy.  Have already told everyone at work & neighbors about how great your service is.  More companies could learn from your example, of how business should be done.  
- DORIS WORTHINGTON, PORT CHARLOTTE

Jay & Pete were the most professional techs I have EVER had. They were truly gentlemen.  They found the leak in a very short period of time and exposed it for the plumber to come in & repair.  Thank you!
- LARRY & LINDA BOOTH, NAPLES

Matt called to set appt while on the road on weekend. He arrived at house within minutes of appt, found the source of leak under tile floor within an hour of his arrival.  He offered to expose leak and did, the floor & room were cleaned & the dirt removed from beneath the slab was neatly bagged & the hole properly marked to prevent an accident.  A total job well done!
- JOSEPH STEINBERG, OSPREY

Brandon was awesome and I was very happy with service, both technical and customer.
- BARBARA SHAW, LAKEWOOD RANCH

Kevin was great! He and his helper are the BEST technicians I've worked w/ in many years, and in my line of work I have seen my share.
- MR. SHUTE, BRADENTON

A First Class Company From The Word Go. Dependable-Thorough-Professional.  My Compliments and Thanks.  Don't Lose Your Edge!
- LARRY CUTLIP, BRADENTON

Your nice young man should have been a cowboy out west somewhere. Very polite.  Reminded me of long ago.  Very nice experience.  Thanks!
- BETTY BOWEN, ST. PETERSBURG

Randy was great. He called ahead and was right on time.  He thoroughly checked everything and everywhere possible.  Office personnel very courteous and pleasant. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing your services.  Thank You.
- DENNIS & KATHLEEN MYERS, PORT CHARLOTTE

Brandon's effort was exceptional! I really don't think anyone could have done a more thorough job. Furthermore, Brandon's knowledge and communication skills are excellent. You are fortunate to have him working for your company.
- ROBERT BEAUPRE, SIESTA KEY

Leak was under driveway, exactly where Danny determined. The plumber responded and repaired quickly.  Price was reasonable.  Thanks!
- JIM ADAIR, VALRICO

Technician OUTSTANDING. Shawn was extremely professional and we would definitely use your company again.  Thank You!
- DR. LANDRY, SARASOTA

Fast response. Brandon was very informative. 
- JOYCE MCCOY, SARASOTA

On Time!  Professional!  Diligent! A TRUE "Sleuth"!  I was/am so appreciative of John’s skills & knowledge base - He found it, solved it, and we have lost no water since.  Thanks.  Now I go to the water Dept with the bill & John’s narrative…very helpful.
- JERONIMO ALONSO, ST. PETE

This technician is the BEST we have ever used. We highly recommend him.
- STEVE ZOERNACK, OSPREY

We find that this company has never got a bad report from anyone we have spoken to. Matt has our word that will be passed on to anyone who ever has any problem that come their way and ask us of our experience. Thank you
- CHARLES & JOY GASKILL, EUSTIS

Jay Blizzard was the tech that came to our rescue. What a professional!!  Jay was supposed to be off this day and got called into work.  Jay's attitude was very good- went above the call of duty to be helpful.  I say give this man a pay raise!  He represents your company very well!!!  Thanks, Jay!
- DEE WHITE, VENICE

Both my mother & I concurred on how much we appreciated Kevin's assistance. He was both professional and friendly.  I would ask for him in the future.
- MRS. DUNNE, OSPREY

I am very happy with the results I got from your company. I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of pool leak repairs.  
- DAVID JOHNSON/WHITEHALL OF NAPLES, NAPLES

This company goes far beyond MOST in its field. Thank you so much.  I will recommend this company to all.  Thanks again.
- AL STRAND, ST. PETE

We can not say enough good about our technician Shawn! He was all of the above and more!  Sincerely,
- MR. AND MRS. SCOTT REYNOLDS, WINTER HAVEN

Randy was very friendly and informative. Left every thing in great shape.  I just hated to part with my money.  It was worth it though.  I would use you again if necessary. Thank you
- LORINDA MORNEAU, BRADENTON

Matt called and said he'd be at our house about 3:00pm. He was here on time.  In fact, he was a couple of minutes early.  He was very courteous, answered any questions we had, detected the leak & even exposed the leak.  We could see where the water was coming out of the pipe.  He was very nice and professional.
- TONY & NANCY RICH, ST. PETE

Your price was very reasonable and service was excellent. People have asked me about who I used because you are not advertised in Stuart, Fl.  I got the referral from a plumber.  I give you very high regards.  Jay was extremely professional and very efficient.  Move over American Leak cause Sleuth is on the case.  They have needed some competition for a long time, way to give them a run for their money.
- BEN& HEATHER JOYNES, STUART

Dear Michelle, This Performance Evaluation only reinforces my belief that your company must be on top of its game.Everyone I have dealt with in your company is very courteous and seems to have good communication skills with genuine knowledge of their job.  I think follow ups are key if you want repeat customers to keep doing business with your company. Thanks,
- MRS GOODENAW, GAINESVILLE

Technician was absolutely excellent. He came prepared to solve the problem.  He was polite, informative and eagerly explained the condition of the pool, answered questions and was reassuringly positive.  He resolved our pool problem, and I’ll use you again when we have further issues.  Thank you,
- BOB LOWRY, BRADENTON

It was a Bad experience to have water leaking under the garage floor, but I can say it was a good experience to have Dan, your service man who represented your company.  Thank you for professional service.
- ANTHONY & MARIE GABRIELLA, VALRICO

Not only found it but was right on top of it - did a temporary clamp and cleared up the mess. We are grateful and hope to see our electric bill "drop out of the ozone" again!  We will recommend your service to anyone - although I wouldn't wish it on others. 
- KEN JURACET, ST. CLOUD

He was very good at his work. He's 99.9% right.  Thank you.  We only had to tear out one tile when we had only had 4 original tiles left.  Great Job!!!!
- RITA TOOLE, SARASOTA

I like the way that Matt communicated with me & the timely manner that he made an appointment. He was on time with the appointment he set and completed.  He found the leak and we did not need to expose the leak.
- ROBERT & LINDA HONEYCUTT, LAKELAND

We were very surprised & impressed with the efficiency & accuracy of Jay & Pete. They were very friendly & informed us of everything they were doing.  Great Job!!
- PAT HAZLETT, SARASOTA

Kevin made us feel the job would be done right when he was at our house for appraisal. I was glad it was Kevin who did the work, he did an excellent job!
- TOM MOORE, OSPREY

We were extremely satisfied with Randy's over all diagnostics. He quickly & completely found our problem. We were then able to fix the leak, without having to spend what we thought we might.  We will call on you again should the need arise.
- JOEY GIVEN OR DAN MONBILLE, SARASOTA

This was a second opinion for the Leak. The company that rendered the first opinion took 4 hours and was incorrect causing me additional expense and damage to my home.  Took Matt, 15 minutes to locate leak!  Your company will be my "First Call" if needed again.
- GAIL FLOWERS, PALM HARBOR

Jay & Pete did an excellent job and very professional in all ways. Broke open the floor & exposed the leak. They also called the plumber & explained the leak.  I give you & your staff an A+ rating.
- DAVID ALFORD, PUNTA GORDA

I am a business owner & we offer the best service and I was very impressed with Sleuth Inc. Surprise they made me feel they cared.  All areas very professional.  Thank you!
- KATHY LEIGH, NORTH PORT

Even though there was an additional $50 service charge for Saturday, I appreciated the availability.  By responding on the weekend, you saved me more than the $50 service fee in water charges.  Thanks
- ARNOLD SULTON, SARASOTA

There was no leak but explained in full why this was happening. Made suggestions what to do to go about having work done and what they will do.  I was very pleased with everything.  He was very helpful, polite, explained so I understood.  A pleasure doing business with your company as I was years ago when I had you find leak.  That's why I called you back again years later.  Thank you!
- EDITH GALVIN, PORT CHARLOTTE

Thank you for your excellent service. Due to your promptness and fast services, I was able to get the leak repaired the same day.  I will highly recommend your firm.  Thank you again.
- VIRGINIA PASCARELLA, OCALA

Jay was very thorough in his search, answering our questions and guiding us to the next step of repair.
- JAMES & JOAN HAMPSON, FT. MYERS

Best part about service is the overall willingness to solve my problem quickly. Use this technician to train new hires; they will set the high standard. I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Jay. Also, the concern and courtesy of the office staff showed me when returning my call. They all made me feel like my problem was their problem too and they wanted to help. And they did!! Thank you all very much!
- DAVE GODFREY, BRADENTON

Tech informed us your company locates the leak; but once located we need to contact a plumber to fix leak which we did.  We were very impressed and pleased with the service we received from Sleuth.
- JERRY & LINDA YANCEY, LARGO

We must have called at the exact moment our universe was in line with luck – there was hardly any wait time between phone call and doorbell ringing.  Thanks so much.  
- JAMES COMITO, SARASOTA

I had met Randy before when he worked at my mother's condo in Sarasota to find a leak. I liked him then and I was glad to have him at my house in Venice.  He is very good at his job and explaining the situation.  
- HOLLY GRAHAM, VENICE

Excellent service! Quickly found our leak which was below the slab in our living room.  Pinpointed the location within a half inch.  We will absolutely recommend Sleuth. Thank you!
- DAN & SHARON MEEK, CLEARWATER

The office staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The technician who came was courteous and very efficient.  I'm happy for the job done for me. Thanks a lot guys!
- DANIEL PADLOMUTAN, AVON PARK

Jay is very professional as is your office staff & you are very fortunate to have you employ such competent employees.
- MARVIN YOUNGERMAN, PARRISH

Best Customer Service with a Great! Personality. He is a great benefit to your company.
- JEFF REESES, FT. MYERS, 8/17/2009

Thank you. Sleuth Inc is very lucky to have a person like Mr. Blizzard.  When he was finished, you could eat off the floor. His kind is what makes a business number one in its field.  Again you are very lucky.  Thank you.
- CHARLIE &MILLIE WAGNER, PT. CHARLOTTE

The leak was in the pad. So it was very exposed.  Everyone I talked with was kind, and helpful, very professional we were pleased with the way the entire situation was handled form start to completion.
- MARIE PYNE, BRADENTON

Jay was a joy to work with, as he made me aware of all the issues going on with the house. Your company came highly recommended by the city as well as the plumber…it is easy to see why!  Thanks so much!
- ALLISON HENLEY, SARASOTA

Randy was calm and reassuring about the leak. I really don't know what would make you better. My neighbor recommended Randy. He was wonderful, thorough and neat.
- MARIE URSO, SARASOTA

Brandon was professional, did his work, was neat, courteous, competent and fixed the problem. Excellent! I admire you for having such an excellent technician.
- MARGARET PENNINGTON, OSPREY

Steve and John were excellent and their work was professional. Recommend them highly!
- ANTHONY JONES, SAINT PETERSBURG

Thoughtfulness and politeness of tech. Brandon is a real pro!
- DEAN BRENNEMAN, SARASOTA

Knowledge and course of action were the best part about service. Steve and John could not have done a better job. Invent a quieter fan and you'd have it made (HaHa).
- BLYTHE MCDONOUGH, SARASOTA

 

  • "very satisfied! I came home to water under my master bedroom flooring, I called late Tuesday night and Matt called me right ..."
    11/29/2018
  • "I would definitely recommend Sleuth! We had a leak into one of our penthouse units and they were the only ones that located i..."
    11/09/2018
  • "Totally satisfied with Sleuth's performance (once again). Jay Blizzard killed it! Jay put us RIGHT on top of our problem ena..."
    12/06/2018
  • "Pete, the technician from Sleuth, Inc. Could not have been more helpful or efficient. He arrived right on time, was very ple..."
    11/29/2018
  • "Shawn arrived with all the equipment in hand and detected a water leak within two minutes. He was able to repair the leak and..."
    10/03/2018